Vendor Directory

The Mississippi Rural Health Association is pleased to have these valued partners on-board as a valued asset to our members.  We encourage all members to use these vendors as a preferred source for your rural health needs.

Are you a vendor looking to partner with our Association?  Click here to learn more.


Gold Level

Mississippi State Department of Health
Office of Rural Health and Primary Care
Rozelia Harris
Director
P.O. Box 1700
Jackson, MS 39215
601.576.7216
rozelia.harris@msdh.ms.gov


Silver Level

First Choice Cooperative        (Preferred Partner Program)
Russell Bishop
4815 Troup Hwy.
Tyler, TX 75703
936.447.4497
rwbishop@fccoop.org
http://www.fccoop.org

Magnolia Health
Earl Robinson
111 E. Capitol St., Ste. 500
Jackson, MS 39201
866.912.6255
erobinson@centene.com
http://www.magnoliahealthplan.com

Molina Healthcare
Dan Okonak
Director, National Network Development and Contracting
200 Oceangate, Suite 100
Long Beach, CA 90802​​
614.212.6332
Daniel.Okonak@molinahealthcare.com
http://www.molinahealthcare.com

Telequality Communications      (Preferred Partner Program)
Natalie Verette
Director of Sales
21232 Gathering Oaks, Suite 107
San Antonio, TX 78260
210.408.0388
NatalieVerette@telequality.com
http://www.telequality.com

Since 1999, TeleQuality Communications, Inc. and Rural Health Telecom℠ have been designing and providing organizations with cost-effective, custom network solutions to connect multiple business locations to each other, business partners and the Internet. We offer several data and voice solutions that can help rural healthcare providers meet network demands when they have outgrown their organization’s current network capacity.  TeleQuality’s services are tailored specifically for the size and needs of your healthcare organization. Our technology solutions enable healthcare providers to take advantage of emerging healthcare technologies that increase access and lower the cost of health care.

United Healthcare
Teresa Morris
Sr. Provider Relations Advocate
795 Woodlands Pkwy, Suite 301
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.718.6594
teresa_morris@uhc.com
http://www.uhc.com


Bronze Level

Greenway Health       (Preferred Partner Program)
Greg Murchison
Public Health Sales Executive
One Metroplex Drive, Ste. 500
Birmingham, AL 35209
205.949.1325
Greg.Murchison@greenwayhealth.com

The Compliance Team        (Preferred Partner Program)
Ms. Kate Hill, RN
Director, Clinical Services
PO Box 160
Spring House, PA 19477
215-654-9110
khill@thecomplianceteam.org
http://www.thecomplianceteam.org

Medicare-approved Exemplary Provider® accreditation for Rural Health Clinics by The Compliance Team features common-sense Safety-Honesty-Caring® quality standards, expert mentoring, self-assessment checklists, Patient Quality Measurement™ database access and great customer service. Ask about our newest program, a simplified PCMH accreditation for Rural Health Clinics.

RAM Group Advisors         (Preferred Partner Program)
Hal Harrison
hal.harrison@ifg.com

General Directory

Allscripts
Mr. Jeff Bogart
Field Client Sales Executive
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Ste 2024
Chicago, IL 60654
919.329.2189
jeff.bogart@allscripts.com
http://www.allscripts.com

Atlas Collections
Al Holdren
Director of Sales
420 W. Washington Street
Muncie, IN 47305
765.751.3209
aholdren@atlascollections.net
http://www.atlascollections.net

Azalea Health
Jeff Mayka
5871 Glenridge Drive Drive, NE, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30328
770.255.5624
jmayka@azaleahealth.com
http://www.azaleahealth.com

BCI
Shane Tuttle
Director of Sales – Managed Services
442 Highland Colony Pkwy
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.427.4221
stuttle@bcianswers.com

For over 25 years, Business Communications, Inc. has been one of the most trusted technology partners in the Southeast. We are passionate about helping our customers design, deploy, and operate technology solutions that are reliable, scalable, and secure. We believe that technology, properly applied, should act as a catalyst that helps businesses unlock potential by making employees more efficient, processes more repeatable, and sound strategy more easily executed. We offer cloud and managed services, networking and infrastructure support, and own/operate a world class SSAE 16, SOC 2, Type II compliant, secure data center.

Caravan Health
Kathy Whitmire
Vice President
706.491.3492
lkilawee@caravanhealth.com

Cerner
Nevin Folino
Client Executive
2800 Rockcreek Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64117
816.645.4714
nevin.folino@cerner.com
http://www.cerner.com

Complete Medical Solutions
Ms. Robin Hart
Exec. Admin./HR Director
14707 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
225.752.0612
robin@doctornetwork.com
http://www.doctornetwork.com

Council Connections
Amy Bruce
Corporate Marketing and Communications Manager
7535 Metropolitan Drive
San Diego, CA 92108
619.542.4336
abruce@councilconnections.com
http://www.councilconnections.com

DETECT MS
Ms. Kimberly Hester
Project Manager for DETECT
601-664-2333
100 Hudspeth Center Drive
Highway 475
Whitfield, MS 39193
khester@hrc.state.ms.us
detectms.com

Evident
Ms. Lauren Adair
Account Manager
6600 Wall St.
Mobile, AL 36695
800.323.6987
lauren.adair@cpsi.com
http://www.evident.com

H3CI
Herb Krumbein
Business Development
205.910.1852
herb.krumbein@h3ci.com

Health Providers Insurance Co.
Mr. Brady Stewart
Marketing Account Executive
116 Woodgreen Crossing
Madison, MS 39110
601.368.3355
bstewart@hpico.com
http://www.hpico.com

Information and Quality Healthcare
Ms. Bonnie Mangum
Outreach Coordinator
385 B Highland Colony Pkwy, Ste 504
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.957.1575
bmangum@iqhquitline.com
601.213.6981
http://www.iqh.org

InQuiseek
Mrs. Patty Harper
CEO
83 Victorias Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111
318.243.2687
pharper@inquiseek.com

Ion IT Group
Robert Morris
Vice President
317 Wauford Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
615.351.4796
rmorris@ionitgroup.com
http://www.ionitgroup.com

Life Systems International
Ken Sixbury
OEM and Rural Health Account Manager
800.846.1279
ken.sixbury@lsi-medical.com

Mississippi Division of Medicaid, Mede/Analytics
Nancy Marini
Clinical Advocate
662-231-7715
550 High Street, Suite 1000
Jackson, MS 39201
1717 Old Hwy 15
Ecru, MS
nancy.bartonmarini@medeanalytics.com
http://www.medeanalytics.com

Mississippi Drug Card
Ken Gresham
Senior V.P. Program Development
kgresham@mississippidrugcard.com
601.750.2631
http://www.mississippidrugcard.com

PARA Healthcare Financial Services
Sandra LaPlace
Account Executive
800.999.3332
slaplace@para-hcfs.com

Parish Management Consultants
Bain Manning
Vice President of Human Resources
504.779.5515
bain@pmcno.com

PDMI
Jeff Mihok
340B Sales Manager
330.757.0724
jmihok@pdmi.com

Simbiote
Maria Walker
VP Sales and Marketing
9075 Sandidge Center Core
Olive Branch, MS 38654
mwalker@simbiote.com
813.230.3440
http://www.simbiote.com

The Solutions Team
Mike Miller
Marketing
601.933.1118
mmiller@mysolutionsteam.com

Trilogy Revenue Cycle Solutions
Chad Feldman
Partner
601.427.5988
chad@trilogy-health.com

Tri-Tech Medical Inc.
Mr. Tom Griffin
Sales Representative
2255 Germantown Road South
Germantown, TN 38138
901.752.8740
tritecmed@live.com
gtgriffin87@hotmail.com
http://www.tri-techmedical.com

TruBridge
Van Sims
Sales Manager
877.543.3635
van.sims@trubridge.com

Two Rivers Emergency Management
Mr. Michael Morlan
CEO
110 East Houston, 7th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
866-755-8736
http://www.tworiversem.com

UAMS l South Central Telehealth Resource Center
Mrs. Wendy Ross
Program Coordinator
4301 W. Markham Street, #519
Little Rock, AR 72205
855.664.3450
wross2@uams.edu
http://www.learntelehealth.org

The University of Southern Mississippi, College of Health
Mrs. Ala Cibotarica
Program Manager, Executive MPH Program
118 College Drive #5122
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
601.266.4911
ala.cibotarica@usm.edu
http://www.usm.edu/health

The University of Mississippi Medical Center
Center for Telehealth
Mr. Tony Tharpe
Business Development Manager
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
601.815.2051
ttharpe@umc.edu

Valley Services
Shane King
Business Development Director
601.259.9202
shane.king@elior-na.com

VersaSuite
Mr. Joe Gorman
VP Sales & Marketing/Business Development
10601 Pecan Park Blvd #401
Austin, TX 78750
512.250.8774
joseph.gorman@versasuite.com
http://www.versasuite.com

Voya Financial
Brian Nocera
brian.nocera@voya.com
202.968.1944