Vendor Directory

The Mississippi Rural Health Association is pleased to have these valued partners on-board as a valued asset to our members.  We encourage all members to use these vendors as a preferred source for your rural health needs.

Are you a vendor looking to partner with our Association?  Click here to learn more.

Gold Level

Cspire
Dr. Kameron Ball
Senior Manager – Education and Government
1018 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 340
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.487.5240
kball@cspire.com
http://www.cspire.com

Mississippi State Department of Health
Office of Rural Health and Primary Care
Rozelia Harris
Director
P.O. Box 1700
Jackson, MS 39215
601.576.7216
rozelia.harris@msdh.ms.gov

Silver Level

BlueCross BlueShield of Mississippi
Ms. Shelia Grogan
Vice President, Community and Public Relations
3545 Lakeland Drive
Flowood, MS 39232
601.664.4525
sbgrogan@bcbsms.com
http://www.bcbsms.com

Baton Rouge Radiology Group
Lorne Caughlin
CEO
7887 Picardy Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
225.448.2224
lcaughlin@brrg.com
http://www.brrg.com

First Choice Cooperative
Mr. Russell Bishop
4815 Troup Hwy.
Tyler, TX 75703
936.447.4497
rwbishop@fccoop.org
http://www.fccoop.org

Magnolia Health Plan
Mr. Earl Robinson
111 E. Capitol St., Ste. 500
Jackson, MS 39201
866.912.6255
erobinson@centene.com
http://www.magnoliahealthplan.com

Rural Health Telecom
Ms. Erin Archer
Customer Relations Manager
21232 Gathering Oaks, Suite 107
San Antonio, TX 78260
210.408.0388
Erin@telequality.com
http://www.ruralhealthtelecom.com

Since 1999, TeleQuality Communications, Inc. and Rural Health Telecom℠ have been designing and providing organizations with cost-effective, custom network solutions to connect multiple business locations to each other, business partners and the Internet. We offer several data and voice solutions that can help rural healthcare providers meet network demands when they have outgrown their organization’s current network capacity.  TeleQuality’s services are tailored specifically for the size and needs of your healthcare organization. Our technology solutions enable healthcare providers to take advantage of emerging healthcare technologies that increase access and lower the cost of health care.

UnitedHealthcare
Ms. Teresa Morris
Sr. Provider Relations Advocate
795 Woodlands Pkwy, Suite 301
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.718.6594
teresa_morris@uhc.com
http://www.uhc.com

VersaSuite
Mr. Joe Gorman
VP Sales & Marketing/Business Development
10601 Pecan Park Blvd #401
Austin, TX 78750
512.250.8774
joseph.gorman@versasuite.com
http://www.versasuite.com

Bronze Level

Greenway Health
Greg Murchison
Public Health Sales Executive
One Metroplex Drive, Ste. 500
Birmingham, AL 35209
205.949.1325
Greg.Murchison@greenwayhealth.com

Polycom
Ms. Kerry Best
Marketing Manager
6001 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95002
214.244.9623
kerry.best@polycom.com
http://www.polycom.com

The Compliance Team
Ms. Kate Hill, RN
Director, Clinical Services
PO Box 160
Spring House, PA 19477
215-654-9110
khill@thecomplianceteam.org
http://www.thecomplianceteam.org

Medicare-approved Exemplary Provider® accreditation for Rural Health Clinics by The Compliance Team features common-sense Safety-Honesty-Caring® quality standards, expert mentoring, self-assessment checklists, Patient Quality Measurement™ database access and great customer service. Ask about our newest program, a simplified PCMH accreditation for Rural Health Clinics.

.

General Directory

Allscripts
Mr. Jeff Bogart
Field Client Sales Executive
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Ste 2024
Chicago, IL 60654
919.329.2189
jeff.bogart@allscripts.com
http://www.allscripts.com

Atlas Collections
Al Holdren
Director of Sales
420 W. Washington Street
Muncie, IN 47305
765.751.3209
aholdren@atlascollections.net
http://www.atlascollections.net

Azalea Health
Jeff Mayka
5871 Glenridge Drive Drive, NE, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30328
770.255.5624
jmayka@azaleahealth.com
http://www.azaleahealth.com

Cerner
Nevin Folino
Client Executive
2800 Rockcreek Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64117
816.645.4714
nevin.folino@cerner.com
http://www.cerner.com

Complete Medical Solutions
Ms. Robin Hart
Exec. Admin./HR Director
14707 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
225.752.0612
robin@doctornetwork.com
http://www.doctornetwork.com

Council Connections
Amy Bruce
Corporate Marketing and Communications Manager
7535 Metropolitan Drive
San Diego, CA 92108
619.542.4336
abruce@councilconnections.com
http://www.councilconnections.com

DETECT MS
Ms. Kimberly Hester
Project Manager for DETECT
601-664-2333
100 Hudspeth Center Drive
Highway 475
Whitfield, MS 39193
khester@hrc.state.ms.us
detectms.com

Evident      
Ms. Lauren Adair
Account Manager
6600 Wall St.
Mobile, AL 36695
800.323.6987
lauren.adair@cpsi.com
http://www.evident.com

Health Providers Insurance Co.
Mr. Brady Stewart
Marketing Account Executive
116 Woodgreen Crossing
Madison, MS 39110
601.368.3355
bstewart@hpico.com
http://www.hpico.com

Information and Quality Healthcare  
Ms. Bonnie Mangum
Outreach Coordinator
385 B Highland Colony Pkwy, Ste 504
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.957.1575
bmangum@iqhquitline.com
601.213.6981
http://www.iqh.org

InQuiseek
Mrs. Patty Harper
CEO
83 Victorias Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111
318.243.2687
pharper@inquiseek.com

Ion IT Group
Robert Morris
Vice President
317 Wauford Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
615.351.4796
rmorris@ionitgroup.com
http://www.ionitgroup.com

Mississippi Division of Medicaid, Mede/Analytics
Nancy Marini
Clinical Advocate
662-231-7715
550 High Street, Suite 1000
Jackson, MS 39201
1717 Old Hwy 15
Ecru, MS
nancy.bartonmarini@medeanalytics.com
http://www.medeanalytics.com

Mississippi Drug Card
Ken Gresham
Senior V.P. Program Development
kgresham@mississippidrugcard.com
601.750.2631
http://www.mississippidrugcard.com

Mississippi Oral Health Community Alliance
Carla Bassett
State Representative
2752 Highway 29 N
Laurel, MS 39443
601.498.1972
carla.bassett@msdh.ms.gov

Simbiote
Maria Walker
VP Sales and Marketing
9075 Sandidge Center Core
Olive Branch, MS 38654
mwalker@simbiote.com
813.230.3440
http://www.simbiote.com

Tri-Tech Medical Inc.
Mr. Tom Griffin
Sales Representative
2255 Germantown Road South
Germantown, TN 38138
901.752.8740
tritecmed@live.com
gtgriffin87@hotmail.com
http://www.tri-techmedical.com

Two Rivers Emergency Management
Mr. Michael Morlan
CEO
110 East Houston, 7th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
866-755-8736
http://www.tworiversem.com

UAMS l South Central Telehealth Resource Center
Mrs. Wendy Ross
Program Coordinator
4301 W. Markham Street, #519
Little Rock, AR 72205
855.664.3450
wross2@uams.edu
http://www.learntelehealth.org

The University of Southern Mississippi, College of Health
Mrs. Ala Cibotarica
Program Manager, Executive MPH Program
118 College Drive #5122
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
601.266.4911
ala.cibotarica@usm.edu
http://www.usm.edu/health

The University of Mississippi Medical Center
Center for Telehealth
Mr. Tony Tharpe
Business Development Manager
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
601.815.2051
ttharpe@umc.edu