Vendor Directory

The Mississippi Rural Health Association is pleased to have these valued partners on-board as a valued asset to our members.  We encourage all members to use these vendors as a preferred source for your rural health needs.

Are you a vendor looking to partner with our Association?  Click here to learn more.


Gold Level

Mississippi State Department of Health
Office of Rural Health and Primary Care
Tasha Brown
P.O. Box 1700
Jackson, MS 39215
601.576.7216
tasha.brown@msdh.ms.gov


Silver Level

First Choice Cooperative        (Preferred Partner Program)
Paul Kelly
4815 Troup Hwy.
Tyler, TX 75703
601-383-7313
pakelly@fccoop.org
http://www.fccoop.org

Magnolia Health
Earl Robinson
111 E. Capitol St., Ste. 500
Jackson, MS 39201
866.912.6255
erobinson@centene.com
http://www.magnoliahealthplan.com

Medhost        (Preferred Partner Program)
Richard Crook
6550 Carothers Parkway, Ste 160
Franklin, TN 37067
615-761-2047
richard.crook@medhost.com

Molina Healthcare
Dan Okonak
Director, National Network Development and Contracting
200 Oceangate, Suite 100
Long Beach, CA 90802​​
614.212.6332
Daniel.Okonak@molinahealthcare.com
http://www.molinahealthcare.com

Telequality Communications      (Preferred Partner Program)
Natalie Verette
Director of Sales
21232 Gathering Oaks, Suite 107
San Antonio, TX 78260
210.408.0388
NatalieVerette@telequality.com
http://www.telequality.com

Medicare-approved Exemplary Provider® accreditation for Rural Health Clinics features common-sense Safety-Honesty-Caring® quality standards, expert mentoring, self-assessment checklists, Patient Quality Measurement™ database access and great customer service. Inquire about The Compliance Team’s CMS-Approved simplified PCMH accreditation for Rural Health Clinics.

United Healthcare
Teresa Morris
Sr. Provider Relations Advocate
795 Woodlands Pkwy, Suite 301
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.718.6594
teresa_morris@uhc.com
http://www.uhc.com


Bronze Level

Greenway Health       (Preferred Partner Program)
Richard Davis
Sales Executive
One Metroplex Drive, Ste. 500
Birmingham, AL 35209
601.812.7752
Richard.Davis@greenwayhealth.com

InQuiseek
Mrs. Patty Harper
CEO
83 Victorias Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111
318.243.2687
pharper@inquiseek.com

The Compliance Team        (Preferred Partner Program)
Ms. Kate Hill, RN
Director, Clinical Services
PO Box 160
Spring House, PA 19477
215-654-9110
khill@thecomplianceteam.org
http://www.thecomplianceteam.org

Medicare-approved Exemplary Provider® accreditation for Rural Health Clinics by The Compliance Team features common-sense Safety-Honesty-Caring® quality standards, expert mentoring, self-assessment checklists, Patient Quality Measurement™ database access and great customer service. Ask about our newest program, a simplified PCMH accreditation for Rural Health Clinics.

RAM Group Advisors         (Preferred Partner Program)
Hal Harrison
hal.harrison@ifg.com


General Directory

Ascentium Healthcare
Brian Enis
100 Pioneer Way
Magee, MS 39111
601-849-6440
BrianEnis@ascentiumhcr.com

Azalea Health
Davis Bayles
5871 Glenridge Drive Drive, NE, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30328
770.846.6469
davis.bayles@azaleahealth.com

BCI
Shane Tuttle
Director of Sales – Managed Services
442 Highland Colony Pkwy
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.427.4221
stuttle@bcianswers.com

For over 25 years, Business Communications, Inc. has been one of the most trusted technology partners in the Southeast. We are passionate about helping our customers design, deploy, and operate technology solutions that are reliable, scalable, and secure. We believe that technology, properly applied, should act as a catalyst that helps businesses unlock potential by making employees more efficient, processes more repeatable, and sound strategy more easily executed. We offer cloud and managed services, networking and infrastructure support, and own/operate a world class SSAE 16, SOC 2, Type II compliant, secure data center.

Caravan Health
641 Beaver Dam Rd.
Taccoa, GA 30377
706.491.3492
lkilawee@caravanhealth.com

Cardinal Health
Kylie Wyant
Product Sales
417.296.0534
kylie.wyant@cardinalhealth.com

Center for Mississippi Health Policy
Therese Hanna
120 North Congress Street, Ste 700
Jackson, MS 39201
601.709.2133
thanna@mshealthpolicy.com

Community Infusion Solutions
Mitch Berenson
316 S. Goliad, Ste 215
Rockwall, TX 75087
mitchell@communityiv.com

DETECT MS
Ms. Kimberly Hester
Project Manager for DETECT
601-664-2333
100 Hudspeth Center Drive
Highway 475
Whitfield, MS 39193
khester@hrc.state.ms.us

Evident/CPSI
Ms. Lauren Adair
Account Manager
6600 Wall St.
Mobile, AL 36695
800.323.6987
lauren.adair@cpsi.com

H3CI
Herb Krumbein
Business Development
205.910.1852
herb.krumbein@h3ci.com

Health Providers Insurance Co.
Lisa Noble
Marketing Account Executive
116 Woodgreen Crossing
Madison, MS 39110
601.368.3355
lnoble@hpico.com

Information and Quality Healthcare
Ms. Bonnie Mangum
Outreach Coordinator
385 B Highland Colony Pkwy, Ste 504
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601.957.1575
bmangum@iqhquitline.com
601.213.6981

Mississippi Division of Medicaid, Mede/Analytics
Nancy Marini
Clinical Advocate
662-231-7715
550 High Street, Suite 1000
Jackson, MS 39201
1717 Old Hwy 15
Ecru, MS
nancy.bartonmarini@medeanalytics.com

Mississippi Drug Card
Ken Gresham
Senior V.P. Program Development
kgresham@mississippidrugcard.com
601.750.2631

Strategic Advisory Group
Teddy Gibson
401 Fontaine Place, Ste 101
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-707-5950
tgibson@stradvgrp.com

The Solutions Team
Mike Miller
4294 Lakeland Dr, Ste 300
Flowood, MS 39232
601.933.1118
mmiller@mysolutionsteam.com

UAMS l South Central Telehealth Resource Center
Mrs. Wendy Ross
Program Coordinator
4301 W. Markham Street, #519
Little Rock, AR 72205
855.664.3450
wross2@uams.edu

The University of Mississippi Medical Center
Center for Telehealth
Mr. Tony Tharpe
Business Development Manager
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
601.815.2051
ttharpe@umc.edu

Valley Services
Shane King
Business Development Director
4400 Mangum Drive
Flowood, MS 39232
601.259.9202
shane.king@elior-na.com

Voya Financial
Brian Nocera
brian.nocera@voya.com
202.968.1944